## SCHOOL GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE 2024-25

Jpdated September 2024							
<u>Trustee</u>	<u>Category</u>	<u>Term of</u> <u>Office</u>	<u>Appointed</u> <u>by</u>	<u>Full</u> <u>Governing</u> <u>Board</u>	<u>Finance</u> <u>Audit</u> <u>Risk &amp;</u> <u>Buildings</u>	Standards & Welfare	<u>Additional</u> <u>Responsibilities</u>
Amarjit Basra	Member and Trustee	21.1.21- 20.1.25	Academy Members	~		~	Chair of Trustees
Sunny Singh Heer	Trustee	25.04.22 – 25.04.26	GB/Board	~	~		Chair of Finance and Buildings Committee Health and Safety Link
Dr Amarjit Singh Johal	Co-opted Trustee	09.02.16 - 29.04.28	GB/Board	1		✓	Safeguarding Link
Noel Melvin	Co-opted Trustee	30.4.20- 29.04.28	GB/Board	~		*	Chair of Standards and Welfare SEND Link
Paman Singh	Trustee	5.7.21- 4.7.25	GB/Board	~		✓	Personnel Link
Yashpreet Singh	Co-opted Trustee	30.4.20- 29.4.28	GB/Board	~	✓		Chair of Audit & Risk Sub-Committee

F

Jaspreet Singh Sainbhee	Trustee	20.01.22 19.01.26	GB/Board	✓	~	
Haninderjit Bisla	Trustee	23.06.22 - 23.06.26	Academy Members	✓	✓	ICT Link
Callum Scott	Trustee	15.10.2024 – 15.10.2028	GB/Board	•	✓	

MEMBERS	Date Appointed
Amarjit Singh Basra	27.04.2017
Sunny Singh Heer	15.10.2024
Dalbara Singh Grewal	27.04.2017
Hardeep Singh Bansal	27.04.2017
Mandeep Sahota	23.06.2022