Contact Us

Contact Details

    Location

    Seva School Link House
    Eden Road Coventry
    West Midlands
    CV2 2TB

    Phone Number

    +024 7798 7619

    E-mail

    school.office@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    Ms Donnellan (Principal): headteacher@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    Mrs Sanghera (Head of Primary): s.sanghera@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    Mr Sturmey (Assistant Headteacher): b.sturmey@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    Mr Morrin (Assistant Headteacher): m.morrin@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    Mrs Kaur (Operations Manager): j.kaur@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    Mr Bisla (Chief Finance Officer): h.bisla@seva.coventry.sch.uk

    If you have any concerns about the well-being of your child at school then please send an email to pupil.support@seva.coventry.sch.uk where we will get back to you within 24hrs (Mon-Fri)

    Bronze-logo

    Contact Us

    Copyright © 2019 Sevak Education Trust
    Powered by Sevak Education Trust